Jayathi Murthy
Dean, UCLA Engineering

Jane P. Chang
Associate Dean, Research and Physical Resources

Richard D. Wesel
Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs

Jenn-Ming Yang
Associate Dean, International Initiatives and Online Programs

Mary Okino
Assistant Dean, Chief Financial Officer

Department Chairs:
James C. Liao

James C. Liao
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Jonathan P. Stewart
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mario Gerla
Computer Science

Gregory Pottie
Electrical Engineering

Dwight C. Streit
Materials Science and Engineering

Tsu-Chin Tsao
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering