Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the UCLA Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science. Your support of UCLA Engineering is vital.

To make a donation, click here or contact us for more information:

Endowments and Naming Opportunities
Brandon
Brandon Baker
Executive Director of Development
bbaker@support.ucla.edu
310.206.5303

Jessica
Jessica Kikuchi
Director of Development
jkikuchi@support.ucla.edu
310.206.4322

Kelley
Kelley Takeshita
Development Coordinator
ktakeshita@support.ucla.edu
310.825.1754

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Kerri
Kerri Bennett
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
kbennett@support.ucla.edu
310.794.5130

Derrick
Derrick Harris
Development Assistant
deharris@support.ucla.edu
310.206.0679

Engineering Annual Fund and Special Gifts
Kaci
Kaci Silverman
Director of Annual and Special Gifts
ksilverman@support.ucla.edu
310.206.4327

Chria
Chria Hazlitt
Associate Director of Annual and Special Gifts
chazlitt@support.ucla.edu
310.825.6933

Stephanie
Stephanie Tardif
Assistant Director of Annual and Special Gifts
stardif@support.ucla.edu
310.825.9219

Paige
Paige Berry
Development Assistant
pberry@support.ucla.edu
310.206.0678

Alumni Relations
Blair
Blair McBirney
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
bmcbirney@support.ucla.edu
310.206.4265

Stewardship and Donor Relations
Angela
Angela Li
Associate Director of Stewardship
ali@support.ucla.edu
310.794.5442

Communications
Bill
Bill Kisliuk
Director of Marketing and Media Relations
bkisliuk@support.ucla.edu
310.206.0540

Matthew
Matthew Chin
Communications Manager
mchin@support.ucla.edu
310.206.0680