RSVP    |     Home   |     Awardees    |     Nominations    |     Sponsorship    |     Directions

2018 Awardees

Alumnus of the Year
Reza Rofougaran ’86, MS ’88, PhD ’98

Lifetime Contribution Award
Leslie Lackman

Professional Achievement Award
Leslie Momoda ’85, MS ’87, PhD ’90

Rising Professional Achievement Award
Zhiru Zhang MS ’03, PhD ’07

Edward K. Rice Outstanding Doctoral Student
Helen Durand ’11, MS ’14, PhD ’17

Edward K. Rice Outstanding Master’s Student
Ali Hatamizadeh MS ’17

Edward K. Rice Outstanding Bachelor’s Student
Iris Cong ’17


Lockheed Martin Excellence in Teaching Award
Adnan Darwiche

Northrop Grumman Excellence in Teaching Award
Yvonne Chen

V.M. Watanabe Excellence in Research Award
Jonathan Hopkins

University Service Award
Jia-Ming Liu

Thank you to our sponsors

Silver Sponsor

Leslie Lackman

Blue Sponsor